University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

University of Minnesota Dining Services

Terrace Cafe Food Court

Terrace Cafe Food Court Photo

St. Paul Student Center — Main Level

St. Paul Student Center’s food court offers Subway, Oath Pizza and a variety of grab & go options.

Academic Year 2018-19 Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED
Finals Week(s) Spring 2019 Hours (May 6 - 19):
Monday – Wednesday (May 6-8): 7:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday - Friday (May 9-10): 7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 11-12): CLOSED
Monday - Friday (May 13-17): 7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 18-19): CLOSED
Summer 2019 (May 20 - September 1) Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Academic Year Hours will resume
Tuesday, September 3rd.

Summer 2019 - Spring 2020 Holiday Closings

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) — CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day) — CLOSED
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) — CLOSED
Thursday - Sunday, Nov 28 - Dec 1 (Thanksgiving) — CLOSED
Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr Day) — CLOSED

Twin Cities Campus: