University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

University of Minnesota Dining Services

Subway®

Subway Photo
Subway Logo

Essentials Market in Blegen Hall — Lower Level

Subway®, located inside Essentials Market, is the undisputed leader in fast, healthy food. Whatever you’re in the mood for, Subway® has a variety of subs, salads and sides to choose from. And every sub is made in front of you, exactly the way you want it!

Academic Year 2018-19 Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED
Finals Week Spring 2019 Hours (May 6 - 19):
Monday – Wed (May 6-8): 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thurs - Friday (May 9-10): 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 11-12): CLOSED
Monday – Wed (May 13-15): 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thurs - Friday (May 16-17): 8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 18-19): CLOSED
Summer 2019 (May 20 - September 1) Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Summer 2019 - Spring 2020 Holiday Closings

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) — CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day) — CLOSED
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) — CLOSED
Thursday - Sunday, November 28 - December 1 (Thanksgiving) — CLOSED
Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr Day) — CLOSED

Twin Cities Campus: