University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

University of Minnesota Dining Services

Jamba Juice

Jamba Juice Bistro Photo
Jamba Juice Bistro Logo

Coffman Union — Ground Level (next to the Commuter’s Lounge)

An extraordinary health experience unlike any you've ever tasted! Jamba Juice serves up delicious, nutritious, energizing smoothies and juices. Each one is filled with refreshing fruit flavor and provides 3-6 servings of fruit to get you on your way to 5-a-day!

Academic Year 2018-19 Hours:
Monday –Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED
Finals Week(s) Spring 2019 Hours (May 6 - 19):
Monday – Wednesday (May 6-8): 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday (May 9-10): 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday (May 11-12): CLOSED
Monday – Wednesday (May 13 - 15): 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday – Sunday (May 16-19): CLOSED
Summer 2019 (May 20 - August 1) Hours:
May 20 - June 9: CLOSED
June 10- September 1:  
    Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Academic Year Hours will resume
Tuesday, September 3rd.

Summer 2019 - Spring 2020 Holiday Closings

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) — CLOSED
Thursday & Friday, July 4-5 (Independence Day) — CLOSED
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) — CLOSED
Thursday - Sunday, Nov 28 - Dec 1 (Thanksgiving) — CLOSED
Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr Day) — CLOSED

Twin Cities Campus: