University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

University of Minnesota Dining Services

POD Express

C3 Express Photo

Keller Hall (formerly Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Building) — Main Level

In a hurry? Stop by POD Express for quick grab & go items such as sandwiches, salads, sushi, chips, bottled beverages and more.

Academic Year 2018-19 Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED
Finals Week(s) Spring 2019 Hours (May 6 - 19):
Monday (May 6): 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Wednesday (May 7-8): CLOSED
Thursday - Friday (May 9-10): 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday (May 11-12): CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday (May 13-15): 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday (May 16-19): CLOSED
Summer 2019 (May 20 - September 1) Hours:
Monday – Friday: CLOSED
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Academic Year Hours will resume
Tuesday, September 3rd.

Summer 2019 - Spring 2020 Holiday Closings

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) — CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day) — CLOSED
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day) — CLOSED
Thursday - Sunday, Nov 28 - Dec 1 (Thanksgiving) — CLOSED
Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr Day) — CLOSED

Twin Cities Campus: